Musicians: What’s Your Game Plan?

Date: 12 July Place: Club House Time: 10:00 am

We will be discussing “Musicians: What’s Your Game Plan?” – Design Thinking Panel Presentation with Q & A Sunday, 11 Jul at 10:00 a.m. CDT / 4PM UK / 5PM CET / 8:30PM IST / Midnight Jul 12 in Japan on @clubhouse. Join us!